Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

League Schedule, Scores, & Standings

2019-20 League Standings

Seed 7th Grade W L %   Seed 8th Grade W L %
1 Cheney 7 0 1.000   1 Cheney 6 1 0.857
  Garden Plain 6 0 1.000     Conway Springs 6 1 0.857
3 St Marks 7 1 0.875   3 Chaparral 6 1 0.857
4 Kingman 4 1 0.800   4 Andale 4 2 0.667
5 Chaparral 5 2 0.714     Medicine Lodge 4 2 0.667
6 Douglass 4 3 0.571   6 Kingman 3 2 0.600
7 Andale 2 4 0.333   7 Douglass 4 3 0.571
  Independent 2 4 0.333   8 Belle Plaine 3 4 0.429
9 Medicine Lodge 1 5 0.167   9 Garden Plain 2 4 0.333
10 Belle Plaine 1 6 0.143   10 *Colwich 1 7 0.125
  Conway Springs 1 6 0.143     *St Marks 1 7 0.125
12 Colwich (forfeit) 0 8 0.000   12 Independent (forfeit) 0 6 0.000

missing scores in red           updated 12/3/19 at 2:00 pm           *playing 7th graders up

League Schedule & Scores

Date Visiting Team Home Team 7th Grade Score 8th Grade Score
         
Thursday, Nov 7 Independent Cheney 3-37 0-2
  Colwich Garden Plain 0-2 4-35
  Conway Springs St Marks 10-31 38-12
  Belle Plaine Douglass 11-23 17-40
  Andale Chaparral 17-29 20-22
         
Monday, Nov 11 Cheney Belle Plaine 44-9 33-25
  Chaparral Independent 33-8 2-0
  Douglass Medicine Lodge 13-42 14-23
  St Marks Andale 38-20 17-50
  Colwich Conway Springs 0-2 2-39
         
Thursday, Nov 14 Garden Plain Kingman 25-12 13-14
  Belle Plaine Chaparral 7-29 31-50
  Conway Springs Douglass 15-24 13-26
  Andale Colwich 2-0 54-0
  Independent St Marks 35-51 0-2
  Medicine Lodge Cheney 29-47 35-22
         
Monday, Nov 18 Garden Plain Andale 25-12 22-34
  Colwich Independent 0-2 2-0
  Cheney Douglass 27-24 23-22
  Chaparral Medicine Lodge 33-7 28-25
  Kingman Conway Springs 35-14 5-31
  St Marks Belle Plaine 43-16 17-35
         
Thursday, Nov 21 Douglass Chaparral 14-31 30-32
  Medicine Lodge St Marks 11-38 41-12
  Andale Kingman 19-23 35-19
  Belle Plaine Colwich 2-0 42-5
  Conway Springs Garden Plain 17-40 27-9
         
Monday, Nov 25 Colwich Medicine Lodge 0-2 0-29
  Chaparral Cheney 9-39 25-29
  St Marks Douglass 37-25 16-47
         
Monday, Dec 2 Douglass Colwich 2-0 41-5
  Belle Plaine Kingman 10-38 14-20
  Independent Garden Plain 12-33 0-2
  Cheney St Marks 32-23 43-14
  Andale Conway Springs 28-23 34-39
         
Thursday, Dec 5 Cheney Colwich 2-0 35-6
  Conway Springs Independent 17-23 2-0
  St Marks Chaparral 22-21 7-42
  Kingman Medicine Lodge 27-8 29-28
  Garden Plain Belle Plaine 25-10 23-29
         
Monday, Dec 9 Medicine Lodge Garden Plain    
  Belle Plaine Conway Springs    
  Independent Andale    
  Douglass Kingman    
  Chaparral Colwich    
         
Thursday, Dec 12 Colwich St Marks    
  Conway Springs Medicine Lodge    
  Andale Belle Plaine    
  Kingman Cheney    
  Garden Plain Douglass    
         
Monday, Dec 16 Chaparral Kingman    
  Douglass Conway Springs    
  Belle Plaine Independent    
  Medicine Lodge Andale    
  Cheney Garden Plain    
         
Thursday, Dec 19 Medicine Lodge Belle Plaine    
  Colwich Kingman    
  St Marks Garden Plain    
  Cheney Andale    
  Chaparral Conway Springs    
  Douglass Independent    
         
Monday, Jan 6 Garden Plain Chaparral    
  Andale Douglass    
  Conway Springs Cheney    
  Independent Medicine Lodge    
  Kingman St Marks    
         
Thursday, Jan 9 Conway Springs Cheney    
  Kingman Independent    
         
Monday, Jan 13 Tournament Play-In Games @ Belle Plaine
Thursday, Jan 16 Tournament Quarter-Finals @ Andale
Saturday, Jan 18 Tournament Semi-Finals @ Colwich
Monday, Jan 20 Tournament Championship @ Chaparral